First you have to go on "Edit profile" option under three dots on your profile you wish to activate/deactivate.
You can activate or deactivate any of your Profile at any time by clicking on switch at the right.
When your profile is deactivated it shall not be visible to other users:
In other words a deactivated profile is invisible to all Partyaner users, but you.
Read Profile Policy for more information.